# DECLARATION OF RESULTS E2025/36

## **Uncontested Offices**

### **Transport Workers' Union of Australia**

### **Scheduled Election**

The results of the election for the following offices conducted in accordance with the provisions of the *Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009* and the rules of the organisation are:

#### **National Office**

#### **National President (1)**

Candidates OLSEN Richard

#### National Vice-President (1)

Candidates MCINTOSH Samuel

#### National Trustees (3)

<u>Candidates</u> FORBES Michael HARVEY Margaret O'BRIEN Shane

As the number of nominations accepted did not exceed the number of positions to be filled, I declare the above candidates elected.

Benjamin Murray Returning Officer Telephone: 03 9285 7111 Email: <u>IEBevents@aec.gov.au</u> 20/05/2025

